.
Home
About Us
Services
Experiences
Associates Consultant
Company Director
Company Staffs
Company Qualifications
Enquiry
Pejuta
Jupem
FIG Website
Lembaga Jurukur Tanah
Wira Homeland Sdn Bhd
E-Government
Utusan Malaysia
Berita Harian
New Strait Times
TV3
RTM
hanafi@wiraukur.com
azmawi@wiraukur.com
kamarudin@wiraukur.com
haniff@wiraukur.com
osman@wiraukur.com
muhamad@wiraukur.com
mazlan@wiraukur.com
mohdroni@wiraukur.com
aeshah@wiraukur.com
aziera@wiraukur.com
hayati@wiraukur.com
mazlina@wiraukur.com
noraini@wiraukur.com
 
 

LOGIN HERE

 
:: ENQUIRY ::

CLICK HERE

 
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

   

 

 




OUR STAFFS

The firm is aware that the nature of services require qualified, experienced and committed personnel to execute the task awarded are important criteria to maintain the clients confidence and to satisfy clients requirement.  Therefore the firm employs only the qualified, experienced and committed personnel to produce quality and reliable services.

DIRECTOR :

Dato' Hj Hanafi Mamat DIMP KMN AMN SMK           
B.Sc (Hons) (Lond), MSc (LAD) Dip.Surv(M),
FISM, MAALS, MREAA,MRICS
 

Technical Staffs :

1. Nor Azmawi B. Abd Rahman
    BSc. Geomatic Engineering (UiTM), MIS(M)
 
2.  Nik Mohd Haniff B. Hanafi
     BSc (Hons) Surveying & Mapping Science
     (Newcastle Univesity,UK),MIS(M)
 
3.  Masliza Bt Hj Yusup
     BSc. Geomatic Engineering (UiTM)

4.  Che Md. Kamaruddin B. Che Harun

5.  Osman B.Ab.Rahman

6.  Muhamad B. Kassim

7. Mohd Saufi B. Ishak

8. Mazlan B. Mat Jusoh

9. Mohd Roni B.Othman

10. Marzuki B.  Mohamad

11.Mohd Norimy B. Omar

12.Hasnol B. Hassan

13.Awang Kechik B. Abdullah

14.Arham B. Rahimi

15.Wan Junoh B. Wan Mamat

16. Aeshah Bt Ismail

17.Noor Aziera Bt Mohammad

18.Norhayati Bt Abu Bakar

19.Wan Nor Aini Bt. Wan Omar

20.Mazlina Bt Mat Noor

 

Main Menu

 

 

 

 

 



title survey
01.
TITLE SURVEY - CLICK FOR MORE INFO

02.
ENGINEERING SURVEY - CLICK FOR MORE INFO

03.
CONSTRUCTION SURVEY - CLICK FOR MORE INFO

04.
TOPOGHAPHY SURVEY - CLICK FOR MORE INFO

05.
DETAIL SURVEY - CLICK FOR MORE INFO
Rockwool
06.
HYDROGRAPHIC SURVEY - CLICK FOR MORE INFO

 

 

 

KELANTAN

3455A Bangunan Koperasi Pekerja Bank(COBE) Berhad Tingkat 1 Wisma       Hajjah Habsah, Jalan       Sultanah Zainab, 15050 Kota Bharu     

Kelantan Darul Naim.

Tel:09-7471143 / 7471511       

 Fax:09-7437741

Website :

www.wiraukur.com

               Email :                  info@wiraukur.com

enquiry@wiraukur.com

 

 
 
Google
 

2007 WIRA UKUR CONSULTANT. All rights reserved. Best view 800x600 with Internet Explorer 5.0 and above.

Designed by : sharimi muhamad